All categories

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-03-25 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:Dongguan Yangyue Electronic Co.,Ltd.was founded in October 2010, is located in 6th Floor Changlian Industrial Building B District Zhengan West Road No 168 Xiabian Village Changan Town Dongguan City。
Description:Dongguan Yangyue Electronic Co.,Ltd.was founded in October 2010, is located in 6th Floor Changlian Industrial Building B District Zhengan West Road No 168 Xiabian Village Changan Town Dongguan City。
Information

Dongguan Yangyue Electronic Co.,Ltd.was founded in October 2010, is located in 6th Floor Changlian Industrial Building B District  Zhengan West Road No 168 Xiabian Village Changan Town Dongguan City。Mainly engaged in various types of connector and wire connector, the products are FPC, RJ45, USB3.1, USB3.0, USB2.0, MINI, USB, MICRO, USB, CARD, RJ11, SLOT, GB, D-SUB and INDUSTRIAL D-SUB,DVI,  HDMI, WAFER, PIN HEADER,FEMALE HEADER,DISPLAY PORT base pin row, corresponding to the various types of CABLE line etc.. Products are widely used in computer peripherals, game consoles, communications, digital home appliances, a variety of mobile storage disk, industrial instruments, aviation, medical and other fields.

The company has professional and capable engineering technology and quality assurance team, strong welding sales team. We have high-speed precision press and test equipment in japan. With terminal stamping, injection molding workshop, socket assembly workshop. In order to ensure the interests of customers and provide stable products, the company's products from raw materials, semi-finished products to finished products have strict quality control, so the product yield and quality to maintain stability, and deeply affirmed by customers.

We are pioneering, innovative, based on the market and development; high quality, efficient and attentive service to customer management philosophy. Follow the principle of specialization and automation. Scientific management and advanced quality inspection methods, continuous innovation, to meet market demand at home and abroad, to provide customers with quality, high price products. Always adhere to the leading technology and brand strategy.

 

Corporate culture:

1. Business philosophy: pioneering and innovative, based on the market and development; high quality, efficient, attentive service to customers

2. Quality policy: high standards, strict requirements, high efficiency, zero defects       

 
 
 
东莞市扬越电子有限公司
 
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-03-25 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

       东莞市扬越电子有限公司创建于2010年10月,位于东莞市长安镇厦边社区振安西路168号长联工业大厦。主要从事各类连接器及线材接插件,生产产品有FPC,RJ45,USB3.1,USB3.0,USB2.0,MINI USB,MICRO USB,CARD座,RJ11,SLOT,GB,D-SUB及工业D-SUB, DVI,HDMI,WAFER,排针排母,DISPLAY PORT以及对应的各类CABLE线等。产品广泛应用于电脑周边,游戏机接口,通讯,数码家电,各种移动存储盘,工业仪表,航空,医疗等各个领域。

       公司拥有业界专业精干的工程技术及品保队伍,强悍的销售团队。拥有日本高速精密冲床、检测设备。设有端子冲压、注塑成型车间,接插件组立车间。为确保客户的利益,提供稳定的产品,本公司產品从原物料、半成品至成品之间皆有严谨之品质管制,故产品良率及品质得以维持稳定并深获客户肯定。

       我们秉着开拓、创新,立足市场求发展;优质、高效,用心服务于客户经营理念。走专业化,自动化的发展方针。科学的管理和先进的质量检测方法,不断创新,满足国内外市场需求,为客户提供优质,优价的产品。始终坚持技术领先和品牌战略。

     企业文化:

1.  经营理念:开拓、创新,立足市场求发展;优质、高效,用心服务于客户。

2.  质量方针:高标准,严要求,高效率,零缺陷。

 
 
东莞市扬越电子有限公司
 
 

扫二维码用手机看

Copyright © 2019  东莞市扬越电子有限公司 -- 版权所有 《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》 编号:粤ICP备01010101号  网站建设:中企动力东莞